Swearing In

Monday morning, I get sworn in to the office of Metro Council for District 19.

  • August 31, 2015 at 11am – 11:30am
  • Metro Courthouse
    1 Public Sq
    Room 510
    Nashville, TN 37201
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • 17 people are going
  • Freddie O'Connell

Whitney Boon Paula Wuescher Joe Woolley Kathleen Murphy Ethan Link Joshua Conner Jason Holleman A. C. Kleinheider Joe Sheeran Chris Choate Mary Ikard Tasha Kennard Carlos Luis Freddie O'Connell Kristine LaLonde

Will you come?